Multi-Object-Editing: MESH_OT_faces_select_linked_flat
authorLuc Revardel <luc.revardel@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 11:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 11:04:09 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit1bb9ccf88756bc7c8a7e9ff63463755ab091d5a4
tree651977205ea31a6b810c45bf5ad885fdf10fb94d
parentd095eea19cf73fd8788c4dfb3bc942cc41572193
Multi-Object-Editing: MESH_OT_faces_select_linked_flat

Reviewers: dfelinto

Maniphest Tasks: T54643

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3372
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c