Fix missing Cycles cryptomatte metadata in renders.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:33:29 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:34:17 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
commit1bbe770030a93c38e4fd95f4e65009385c33ab34
tree8f9299aa05eddc16209b1219d9824648f3cc7d14
parenteb7f2457e589e1a071b2e3f45e1dd9f4ac1d62ed
Fix missing Cycles cryptomatte metadata in renders.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.cpp
intern/cycles/blender/blender_session.h