Carve bundler script cleanup
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 07:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 08:00:10 +0000 (14:00 +0600)
commit1c14ead46f6aa7cc850033cf77d59127ca257b93
tree71b6572baac5e2f2da34940bdc313f66a29a174f
parent6dded46a484fdee85e294e425779f829f103f4b3
Carve bundler script cleanup

- random.hpp was only removed from actual include
  directory, but not from patches/files.

- Files list generator didn't ignore config.h file
  which in fact is not needed.
extern/carve/bundle.sh
extern/carve/files.txt
extern/carve/mkfiles.sh
extern/carve/patches/files/random.hpp [deleted file]