Fix T64387: Crash with driver copy/paste
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 14:45:03 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 14:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit1c1e3de0156dadd65adb7dda2e5e85650478dffb
treee3bc64563f4033de0c9905b1d722104a9e5f4af6
parent8f71a84496a95528303fbe0bb7c1406060353425
Fix T64387: Crash with driver copy/paste

Was missing copy-on-write tag since lamp itself has no geometry or
transform.

Now tagging for animation, and taking care of special case in the
dependency graph.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/depsgraph_tag.cc
source/blender/editors/animation/drivers.c