Update bge.constraints API doc
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +1000)
commit1c251d7cb619e738b335839712c2b398a748d7a0
treea1a4535c6eb8c3b5025f06cacbb2f16c2bb07c22
parent72e812de7c0f9a7221b2b7d180edf02fbbde3530
Update bge.constraints API doc

D1357 by @Matpi with edits.
doc/python_api/rst/bge.constraints.rst