Keymap: expose tool keymaps in the preferences
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2018 05:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +1000)
commit1c3411ac899d1ae8dfd790249a53054698bdd1e8
tree56251e61463f2927574d335870a90b7f14f4c0e1
parente44dfbbba5456d2479afd95faec325e069942f0a
Keymap: expose tool keymaps in the preferences

Currently some modes share tool keymaps, we might want to disable
this since it's confusing editing one thing in multiple places.

However this should be resolved in the tool definitions.
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/bl_extract_messages.py
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/keyconfig_utils.py
release/scripts/modules/rna_keymap_ui.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_common.py
tests/python/bl_keymap_completeness.py