Cleanup: remove unnecessary "_pad*" members
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:05:27 +0000 (17:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 06:06:11 +0000 (17:06 +1100)
commit1c3a098cc862b49826d80c2a02787fa89304d0ad
treefbcbd41e05a15719f828f2c068ea6305f9aa2356
parent39e0b338d6983a895e4b97a7b06ae195e61b09d7
Cleanup: remove unnecessary "_pad*" members
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_types.h