Doc: update Python 'gpu' module reference
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:02:46 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 06:11:05 +0000 (16:11 +1000)
commit1c5b15eab3d6673ea0e5c1dea6d5d016880e64f6
tree0a961f7d7360d0632d9e9913024e44df96d90a2f
parent7038c2c4894185129f691eb9a017be46fc45bcb9
Doc: update Python 'gpu' module reference

- add missing uniforms.
- add uniform types.
- link to RNA equivalent.
- remove 'value' from uniforms (they were wrong, better use module members anyway).
- various corrections & edits.

Fixes T45505
doc/python_api/rst/gpu.rst