addon_utils default mismatch /w enable/disable
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:12:45 +0000 (05:12 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 19:14:43 +0000 (05:14 +1000)
commit1c81bcffde7a2533a9e8e8bc05c9ef7f24588309
tree918363f9a9da19e1ae55111d3b1c9281437682d0
parent75a86d6a8e48c988294303a2390a0c7b86cca417
addon_utils default mismatch /w enable/disable

default_set argument is now False for both.
release/scripts/modules/bpy/utils/__init__.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/wm.py
tests/python/bl_load_addons.py
tests/python/bl_load_py_modules.py