typo correction in the python API
authorInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 18:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerInes Almeida <britalmeida@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Sep 2014 21:43:28 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commit1c9b80320f9fb203f8f7c71814c5e5efa80e28f3
tree6f2209fa5b9c1adf4f602213b3bc2b9c226e2c27
parentfdb12ff564daefc20829ebe37edf76788530bef6
typo correction in the python API
doc/python_api/rst/info_quickstart.rst