Fix T59569: crashes when generate rig.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:51:05 +0000 (19:51 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
commit1ca7b6ca858dcbb5ff010f985adc986637c75f32
treea350789780dedf57ed951b0e349f2a4d5b981ae5
parent0d979b8e6f209b9702ebf8aaeae0dc74c05b7a51
Fix T59569: crashes when generate rig.

The fix in 9fa408f51b missed one place that needed the
check, causing the assert because of incomplete data.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature_update.c