Cleanup: remove unused test break code for handling cancels.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 01:15:24 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 09:24:59 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit1caa5b14bfe84ede512d40e45217d109a5997782
treee81cfd90f222eec8567ac732ec947dc3cf725a6b
parent252e0d35ee1e1c4983a0aaf4237993412ad47369
Cleanup: remove unused test break code for handling cancels.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/blender.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_window.c
source/blender/windowmanager/wm_window.h