Add missing COW updates when selection changes in paint modes.
authorAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:28:36 +0000 (18:28 +0300)
committerAlexander Gavrilov <angavrilov@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
commit1cc7bcd8d8495e68160501d099defbb3986ba314
tree9397a398d9cbaa383f703fbe00f8de2649527c4f
parentd891c8f1f802f91629ca63c149f126fd19f9a5d9
Add missing COW updates when selection changes in paint modes.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_mesh.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/mesh/editface.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c