Add helpers in bpy_extras.keyconfig_utils for addons to (un)register their keymaps.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 09:09:11 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit1cd54ec225d9fd66bfed51b18bd5605f49ec1b07
treedbbf065791e07f49739f1d5801d178190f11da78
parent867d31130769b45c6f1b71ef619f247634ae890c
Add helpers in bpy_extras.keyconfig_utils for addons to (un)register their keymaps.

Doing this in a fully 'clean' way is far from obvious, especially
unregister, you often end up leaving nasty 'orphanned' keymap items
referring to unregistered operators...
release/scripts/modules/bpy_extras/keyconfig_utils.py