Re-establish link to proxies when they are made local after appending.
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:52:13 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:08:50 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit1cdc54dc7db8576607a7734b3ec5e7fa76adb76a
tree226818773c893bfa5e9364f2cc7762f28fe0197f
parent0f88a3546cbd020af3f5c47b049ae4ecc6bc54ba
Re-establish link to proxies when they are made local after appending.

This allows appending of an entire scene from another blend file into
this one, even when that blend file contains proxified armatures.

Since the proxified object needs to be linked (not local), this will
only work when the "Localize all" checkbox is disabled. The appended
proxy object should also not be referenced from anything in a library
(for example in a constraint). Referencing it from the appended data
should be fine.

Fixes T49495.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c