UI: expose gizmo orientation as a single enum
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:43:50 +0000 (07:43 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 20:46:06 +0000 (07:46 +1100)
commit1ce9a142b6abda92e20886d54b79c9de74099f5a
tree9577adbf6f54376df86ee1406833edecab99dd0a
parent2bc27d3dc5e9d0954358c0376c21c79c73864350
UI: expose gizmo orientation as a single enum

Avoids awkward logic from the popover,
by faking an extra item in the enum.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_toolsystem_toolbar.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_3d.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c