Implement clipboard for mask splines
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 09:42:46 +0000 (15:42 +0600)
commit1d12c3fd534b8307ac01f8f0eb6e0ee61c1bd6e4
tree4ac7cd082b81ec63f840e7f55ac513e2cbe6016b
parentbee6c1779e9337fbc0b34d9747b4aeb647b44cfa
Implement clipboard for mask splines

So now it's possible to copy-paste splines between layers.

Implementation is pretty much straightforward and duplicates
some logic which we've got in sequencer/tracking clipboards.

Will work on a common routine for clipboards later, for now
it's not so much crucial to have.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_mask_common.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mask.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mask.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_edit.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_intern.h
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_ops.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_init_exit.c