API doc: enable 'split index' option.
authorAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:47:56 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 23 Oct 2016 15:48:31 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
commit1d13950ae544d532ed5a89b5fe4184c60214ee71
tree012e7922b3d1a7fe71db2677868474696f3e776e
parente0a34e963fff4e569f6953325854b1c7acb6f1c6
API doc: enable 'split index' option.
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py