Fix T52470: cycles OpenCL hair rendering not working after recent changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:16:25 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:32:20 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
commit1d1ddd48db432eb9ff646297d559756668fe6843
tree07a1ed12c686a8089c7ff74015ceaa9075a8fb17
parentce0fce2207fa3f5803aa7857419aefbd1c2d714f
Fix T52470: cycles OpenCL hair rendering not working after recent changes.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_random.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shader.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_subsurface_scatter.h