Cleanup: rename color band to color ramp
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 07:20:44 +0000 (18:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 07:26:14 +0000 (18:26 +1100)
commit1d1e06b376eef66923b5e3a6e134a0bbbeb6c754
treeaab309edeaccbe37561ba72078b497b83dcbc755
parentb749e43cd3e2a76a58f3fb7b47959b684061ea9b
Cleanup: rename color band to color ramp
release/scripts/modules/bl_keymap_utils/keymap_hierarchy.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_colorband.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_ops.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c