D1705: Fix Grease Pencil Fill for Concave Shapes
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:10:33 +0000 (01:10 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 12:53:47 +0000 (00:53 +1200)
commit1d5c71bca74fe3bef40446259d424380f237c27f
tree7621cb32fdc803838494d48bfa167c4ce3f7ae3c
parent0411cfea9d8bfcad6271ccec51bc9a9c641c798c
D1705: Fix Grease Pencil Fill for Concave Shapes

Improve filling for concave shapes using a triangulation of the stroke.
The triangulation information is saved in an internal cache and only is
recalculated if the stroke changes.

The triangulation is not saved in .blend file.

Reviewers: aligorith

Maniphest Tasks: T47102

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1705
12 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/drawgpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/editaction_gpencil.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_brush.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_edit.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_generics.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c