Edit Mesh: multi-object extrude_region
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:35:36 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit1d7bdbd273abdb6f606fac0a651986166cee62a4
tree6a3565397c984fa85d518b1a62e66f3c40f25620
parent7958a2b40e644df85b15deb45268f4a031730af7
Edit Mesh: multi-object extrude_region

Technically this is the following operator:
bpy.ops.view3d.edit_mesh_extrude_move_normal

But this is a Python operator that in turns calls:
MESH_OT_extrude_region_move

Which in turns calls:
* MESH_OT_extrude_region
* TRANSFORM_OT_translate
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_extrude.c