Alembic: made bl_alembic_import_test.py run again
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 15:14:44 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit1d8279fd8db92b2fd03b2925d68bf7691b456963
treec7784c318c237c6cddbd7492b1b5282e6a5134dd
parent4bfc7b9e7d80c269921f7847732b7b7a3c3412e9
Alembic: made bl_alembic_import_test.py run again

Two tests are still failing, but at least the API changes in 2.8 have been
applied now.
tests/python/bl_alembic_import_test.py