UI: Open 'Passes' panel by default in EEVEE.
authorPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerPablo Vazquez <venomgfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 12:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit1d8531e3db320618b1143c23c0b5dcf3f7e14efb
treed395840cfeac1f7f2ecfce3297b8ffc52c61dd1c
parent7f366c048a538adc1a6972492e45df2c217f68ff
UI: Open 'Passes' panel by default in EEVEE.

This panel is arguably the most important in the ViewLayer properties, so
the concept of "1 panel open per context" doesn't work. Especially since
the first panel (View Layer) contains only two settings.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_view_layer.py