Math Lib: add angle_on_axis_v3v3_v3
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:25:08 +0000 (01:25 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:27:58 +0000 (01:27 +1000)
commit1d966ca7a145155b594146667244131bc5b12a36
tree87b09dec5381ac455114352ef324d857d62d62c0
parent3d03616772b760f968bd4d4791c6073817c10586
Math Lib: add angle_on_axis_v3v3_v3

Use for calculating the angle between 2 directions on an axis.

Also signed version and normalized plane projection,
use when input is normalized.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_math_vector.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_geom.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_vector.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_connect_pair.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c