Cleanup: add hleper functions to get filepath from Main.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:08:28 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 14:33:46 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit1d97e948d2c4867306e7fb5ce5fccf8b72c13391
treea7b0b58f3af90bd91a6d087f84a5ed8d1ec4bcb8
parentc68429bc038635a6c2a3f29a5b057c077be3a4b0
Cleanup: add hleper functions to get filepath from Main.

This helps making things clearer and cleaner. Func returning filepath of
G.main is separate, so that we can easily track its usages, and
hopefully deprecate it at some point. Though that usage of G.main is
likely the less evil one, you nearly always want current blendfile path
in those cases anyway.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_library.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c