Fix PyRNA class registration w/ Python 3.7
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 06:28:06 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 06:30:39 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commit1db47a2ccd1e68994bf8140eba6cc2a26a2bc91f
tree8c3024a8adffd1c07c6d761afe12a5ca8de3d582
parentb843753ad56a89035faeeb94dbeb39060c0c9630
Fix PyRNA class registration w/ Python 3.7

In Python3.7 this now raises an error.
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna.c