Code cleanup: white space and cmake was broken on all platforms
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 02:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 02:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +1100)
commit1dc1d92dabe08fd78791ab02295c65adefdb61c8
treecea2c3857deb2ca923f041a7e3acce2dc30a1777
parent236e46835908f05a54e09cf2774386e5a8ef8be1
Code cleanup: white space and cmake was broken on all platforms
16 files changed:
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_bvh.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/render/buffers.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_string.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_transform.h
intern/iksolver/test/ik_glut_test/intern/main.cpp
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_GaussianAlphaXBlurOperation.cpp
source/blender/editors/space_info/space_info.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/Iterator/BPy_AdjacencyIterator.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/python/UnaryFunction0D/BPy_UnaryFunction0DUnsigned.cpp
source/blender/freestyle/intern/stroke/TextStrokeRenderer.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object.c
source/gameengine/Rasterizer/RAS_MeshObject.cpp
source/tests/CMakeLists.txt