GPU: Fix missing case of new radeon on xorg.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 13:15:00 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit1dc31f5b982559bbe875d469950ee7404e9a4a3c
treefd54a382ee9de611d2e6f74500a907df46aa1b7f
parente47e60a9b9692ed0e0fc0397e2841f9d547847c4
GPU: Fix missing case of new radeon on xorg.

This was causing issue with shader compilation.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_extensions.c