Cycles: Fix test compilation failure after recent refactor
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit1dd33b2f23f0385bfd8dde78250aafd561191430
treeb0f76900e5945dac46e3954b7728484571bab6c8
parent136f33b09f873443c10b313d3d269af039a39caf
Cycles: Fix test compilation failure after recent refactor

The test will leak CPU devices, but is all passing other than that.
Leak will be fixed shortly.

P.S. Committing code refactor without running regression tests, tsk ;)
intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/test/render_graph_finalize_test.cpp