Fail gracefully when editmode data doesn't exist
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 10:27:08 +0000 (21:27 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 10:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +1100)
commit1ddd03b793f6856a1278f3d8a32baca318896dfe
treeecad4466be73aaaa71ad746c4451f79da3ce491a
parent611712fcc89100c4f0084d0d4c6b9392367c4c64
Fail gracefully when editmode data doesn't exist

Sync changes from 2.8
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c