Defaults: don't use Filmic view transform in Video Editing template.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:59:27 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:00:13 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
commit1ddf93a706d7f914e7bab20083e40130ce60455b
treeadd7d8673b13c8178257b82dcdc84f828b91997d
parentfa5ce915df299ea917bf014749cc905fa1e2028e
Defaults: don't use Filmic view transform in Video Editing template.

It's too slow for now, could be considered if it's optimized more.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_defaults.c