Fix T63431: crash adding driver to a keyframed property with Ctrl+D
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:34:26 +0000 (02:34 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 00:35:50 +0000 (02:35 +0200)
commit1de3c81d268ba67128b2dd67335523a94320b0d2
tree37ddb5144609188913218aab6281f3238a291979
parent543614a17d235ad6bf09a4cc82969bf92f16e1de
Fix T63431: crash adding driver to a keyframed property with Ctrl+D
source/blender/editors/animation/drivers.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_buttons.c