Cycles OpenCL: use #line directives for better error messages.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 14:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 16:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit1e2efbc908cfa97d433cb23998bacc39d66d9c93
tree8d4b46752d9486fe10049e5df4d12a5658c73654
parent6dc72b3ce6943bb444a6d6a4029cc8ce5b5bdf45
Cycles OpenCL: use #line directives for better error messages.
intern/cycles/util/util_path.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_string.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_string.h