Cycles: Implement automatic global size for CUDA split kernel
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 06:36:08 +0000 (02:36 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 07:11:18 +0000 (03:11 -0400)
commit1e6038a426b992bf991040eac18ae7d83ae6a8bb
treeed2fcdb6f8f22dab0a725fe6fb5741ab30c70b15
parent3722da3b4e8233138f9df16ffc9cb5cb120950d9
Cycles: Implement automatic global size for CUDA split kernel

Not sure this is the best way to do things for CUDA but its much better than
being unimplemented.
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp