Fix T48527: Maya keymap fails w/ knife snap
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 12:39:40 +0000 (22:39 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2016 12:45:46 +0000 (22:45 +1000)
commit1e7e1837870ceffb061c6169b261f5ccfa8f89e3
tree6374ecb1b4c4ae6c855e0ba40415617428f36087
parentc9799b68f1fbd9d089399b9880650c84224c868b
Fix T48527: Maya keymap fails w/ knife snap
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/maya.py