Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 21:51:27 +0000 (07:51 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 21:53:03 +0000 (07:53 +1000)
commit1e9f922c9e310eda225ca2cb9d72f6b86be0348c
tree1882680c4fe5e61b096e90dbb9741ba88b854c08
parent891159cea064ea83e78e9fb1ccb03bc2517ed62d
parent722bcb554f9c2bb26c9abde5d8a3a16c5e3075bc
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_buffers.c