Fix T59424: color wheel snaps to center, losing hue when value is zero.
authorSebastian Parborg <zeddb>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:18:16 +0000 (19:18 +0100)
commit1eafa91f647143b565914b71480bb90cd941e0ed
treea01791be6a50c02d162e9b9a916c5ac5bf72fc97
parentf6a77a759bbbe407d0c38dbd0002db685c569b86
Fix T59424: color wheel snaps to center, losing hue when value is zero.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4090
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_color.c