Fix T62316: Grease Pencil objects display in front of the grid lines
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 16:53:25 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit1eea4b2634954cc5f106bf759fa422e34c4c228d
treecbf01d9f95c733d6efb7ba6b9096ac4b3efec5e8
parent65f15e972eb340e14205a2a409a2281adee6598d
Fix T62316: Grease Pencil objects display in front of the grid lines

The fix was move the grease pencil engine before overlays

This also fix the origin not visible bug T62100

There is a limitation of this fix, but we cannot fix both problems. If you have object behind a transparent graese pencil objects, this objects will not be visible.

Thanks @fclem for his advices to fix this bug.
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.c