GP: Cleanup some lowercase texts
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:51:50 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 15:52:15 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commit1f1eea675f390cbd8fc32e9f67002637dc8250a7
treebb2794084d290b98e2478bacc35d7e52eaccc49a
parent6995d51c7512d92d4b3c15d1ee6c3f0702605cfa
GP: Cleanup some lowercase texts
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_shaderfx.py