Fix T52414: Blender 2.79 crash on object duplication via menu.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:49:02 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:52:49 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit1f3724f7f4f62a3c7829547d523fbc6686acf8b8
tree040857e3ee72333ae2f32de96f691314278e94f6
parent535e83687d3efc6431a47d259c94131029c1edf3
Fix T52414: Blender 2.79 crash on object duplication via menu.

Caused by own recent changes in handling of verts/edges/etc. arrays storage
for raycasting (rBe324172d9ca6690e8).

Issue was actually even weirder - there is absolutely no reason at all to
release DM here, those finaldm are stored in Object or EditMesh structs and
handled by general update system, other code shall never try to release them!
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c