remove greasepencil userdef from image, node, clip and sequencer spaces
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 10:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 07:38:31 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit1f5158416775ad7712526238834b0288f929c6d6
tree263dfbbf5365b37e84081c9123ca069402bd7c63
parentbfe7fdedfc3b67fcdfcc962fee7fbe59a9c34458
remove greasepencil userdef from image, node, clip and sequencer spaces

these are about greasepencil vertices and in these spaces we are not
editing greasepencil objects.

Fixes T64861

Reviewers: antoniov

Maniphest Tasks: T64861

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4901
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c