Fix modifier operators not working from Python API as before.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 10:39:52 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 11:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commit1f78e8607033f64d2c9633517d3b921c61ff431c
treeade0160185a8c89925671e30107ca62535224870
parent5e696fdcd646ca8643f617046a22da0a825f56d4
Fix modifier operators not working from Python API as before.

The poll function required the modifier to be in the context, but these
operators also accept a "modifier" string property as well.
source/blender/editors/object/object_modifier.c