Cycles: Cleanup, mainly line length in random module
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 09:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit1f85a35a3db362124cc355ddc86588a434a613a5
tree80e9987204ba7a779a11e335b3e16203f3913a66
parente353cf8705b0c8da529e0bd229dd13fe2b3c2abc
Cycles: Cleanup, mainly line length in random module

Was doing lots of investigation recently, with need to have lots of things
side by side.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_random.h