Fix T59928: 'Radius' option does nothing when adding light probe
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 14:36:25 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
commit1f8738a39847165b0ec5ac494de91a734e02b878
treecffb50b4995ed6dce13142053d3d31909f4b5218
parent422d4541f47559a1681a60c70bbcf7e1ad29d0e7
Fix T59928: 'Radius' option does nothing when adding light probe
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c