Fix T53322: Collada export crash w/ shape keys
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:41:39 +0000 (10:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 23:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +1100)
commit1f953478828a9bfd1faf78df68e5abb1680858c5
treeaafdecd20b32a6143003f88d20ad60f7516aa7ea
parenta6218502240499423d29157d3ca3dcb916909b64
Fix T53322: Collada export crash w/ shape keys

D2958 by @cmbasnett
source/blender/collada/GeometryExporter.cpp