Missing assignment in object mode sync
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 07:37:49 +0000 (18:37 +1100)
commit1fc5eb305a2bd61ed465db376cec73a3822c0bf6
tree82b2fa553779791144d3db63a66b2e446d25f845
parenteeae50fc1c86d4ec96910800658ba5f5aaa1f206
Missing assignment in object mode sync

Own error in recent change (1aeb9294f4a)
source/blender/editors/object/object_select.c