Fix T59595: Grease Pencil and CameraView
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 16:09:30 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit1fc75dbbceead7316095089ef15551a1d4fdd11f
treeebbd0eaf900269eb0b161df52c04a0c581195071
parentd9ac4653e70cace968d5a2d3acca894e4168b056
Fix T59595: Grease Pencil and CameraView

The perspective effect deformed the stroke. Now when you are in camera view and the lock axis is not enabled, the stroke is reprojected flat over the view to remove any deformation.

Also fixed reproject operator to use the origin set in topbar and not cursor 3D always.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_fill.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_primitive.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_gpencil.h