Cleanup: split keymap handling into functions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:01:50 +0000 (14:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +1000)
commit1fef2d2b8df01ff75389b55f7bb2ae87fc35472d
tree231920afcb259494200e2731ded00d3380de4dc6
parentf16c1abc53fd838a9f790cde8c55604a1112dc92
Cleanup: split keymap handling into functions

Move keymap handler logic for keymap and gizmo handlers
into their own functions.

This makes it possible to refactor keymap handling
without large changes or duplicating code.
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c