3D View: Draw rigid body collision shapes.
authorSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 18:05:55 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 18:17:00 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
commit1fef90695ef0bc6f78196e48d72680ae89b525f3
tree5887a47044797e3873f01134c0f4af75ad2a63f8
parentc15062015c283f4edcce327da50ce8962600189d
3D View: Draw rigid body collision shapes.
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c